Metallurgical Technologies of Ukraine

A cored wire is used in metallurgical industry for treatment of metallurgical melts. The use of cored wire allows the extremely precise dosing of the filler that guarantees the implementation of cost-effective and environmentally friendly treatment technology for metallurgical melts. The precise adjustment of the filler elements provided by the precision dosing system, as well as the high mechanical properties of cored wire, guarantee for the consumers the high-quality final results in the use of the cored wire made by our enterprise.

About Us

LLC “METALLURGICAL TECHNOLOGIES OF UKRAINE” is a specialized enterprise for the production of cored wire for in-ladle treatment of metallurgical melts. The company manufactures cored wire with various fillers (silicacalcium, ferroboron, aluminum calcium, ferrocalcium, carbon-containing material, etc.) for the purpose of microalloying, modifying, adjusting the chemical composition of various grades of steel within narrow limits and ensuring the required level of its properties (property strength, plasticity, hardenability etc.).

About the Product

The main technological directions of LLC “METALLURGICAL TECHNOLOGIES OF UKRAINE” are the following:

  • steel refining, precise adjustment of its chemical composition, modification of non-metallic inclusions;
  • improving the quality of steel: for general-purpose structures, for shipbuilding, welded structures, pipes of various dimensions, increased machinability, cord steel, rail mix, low- silica steel, low-carbon steel, etc.

Introduction of various modifiers in the form of cored wires to the metallurgical melt allows implementing modern advanced technologies into the metallurgical industry, improving the ecology at production facilities of every Enterprises.

Cored wires specifications
Packing and parameters of coils

Contacts

Address:
03164 Kyiv, 9V Akademika Biletskoho
Address of production capacities:
Zaporizhzhia, 1-I Startova str.
EDRPOU code:
40807467
EMAIL:
office@coredwire.net
info@coredwire.net
Director:
Oleksandr Valeriiovych Demin
+380503680761

Metallurgical Technologies of Ukraine

Порошковая проволока используется в черной металлургии для обработки жидких расплавов. Использование порошковой проволоки позволяет осуществлять чрезвычайно точное дозирование наполнителя, что гарантирует реализацию экономичного и безвредного для окружающей среды технологии обработки металлургических расплавов. Точная регулировка элементов наполнителя, обеспечиваемая прецизионной системой дозаторов, а также высокие механические свойства проволоки, гарантируют высокие конечные результаты использования порошковой проволоки нашего предприятия у потребителей.

О Нас

ООО «МЕТАЛЛУРГИЧЕСКИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ УКРАИНЫ» специализированное предприятие по производству порошковой проволоки для внепечной обработки металлургических расплавов. Предприятие изготавливает порошковую проволоку с различными наполнителями (силикокальций, силикософт, ферробор, алюмокальций, феррокальций, углеродсодержащий материал и др.) с целью микролегирования, модифицирования, корректировки химического состава сталей в узких заданных пределах и обеспечения требуемого уровня ее свойств (ударная вязкость, пластичность, прокаливаемость и т.д.).

О продукции

Основные технологические направления ООО ««МЕТАЛЛУРГИЧЕСКИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ УКРАИНЫ»:

  • рафинирование стали, точная корректировка ее химического состава, модифицирование неметаллических включений;
  • повышение качества сталей для конструкций общего назначения, судостроения, сварных конструкций, трубных сталей широкого сортамента, повышенной обрабатываемости, канатной, кордовой, железнодорожного сортамента, малокремнистых, малоуглеродистых и др.

Введение в расплав различных модификаторов в виде порошковых проволок обеспечивает возможность внедрять в металлургическую отрасль современные передовые технологии, улучшать экологию на металлургических предприятиях.

Технические характеристики порошковых проволок
Параметры бухт и варианты упаковки

Контакты

Адрес:
03164, г. Киев, ул. Академика Билецкого, 9В
Адрес производственных мощностей:
г. Запорожье, ул. Стартовая 1и
Код ЕГРПОУ:
40807467
EMAIL:
office@coredwire.net
info@coredwire.net
Директор:
Демин Александр Валерьевич
Телефон:
+38-044-331-1186
+38-094-831-1186